Print PDF
Axinn Attorneys Named to Best Lawyers 2023
August 18, 2022

Axinn is pleased to announce that ten attorneys have been named to the 2023 list of “Best Lawyers in America” and six attorneys have been named to the list of “Ones to Watch.” Three attorneys have been named “Lawyer of the Year” in their individual practice areas. Each year, Best Lawyers® partners with U.S. News & World Report, the leading rankings publication in the United States to rank law firms and attorneys across the country. Best Lawyers® compiles their lists of outstanding attorneys by conducting peer-review surveys in which tens of thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers.

Antitrust Law
Stephen Axinn
Lisl Dunlop
John Harkrider 
Michael Keeley

Litigation – Antitrust
Mark Alexander
Stephen Axinn
Lisl Dunlop
John Harkrider (Lawyer of the Year) 
Michael Keeley
John Tanski 

Litigation – Commercial
Francis Morrison III
John Tanski

Litigation – Intellectual Property
Matthew Becker 
Chad Landmon (Lawyer of the Year)
Francis Morrison III 

Litigation – Insurance
Thomas Rohback 

Litigation – Patent
Matthew Becker (Lawyer of the Year)
Chad Landmon 
Francis Morrison III

Trade Secrets Law
Francis Morrison III

“Ones to Watch”
Rebecca Clegg: Intellectual Property Law, Litigation – Intellectual Property, Litigation – Patent 
James Hunsberger: Antitrust Law
Melanie Kiser: Antitrust Law 
Kenina Lee: Antitrust Law, Litigation – Antitrust 
Carol Xianxiao Liu: Antitrust Law 
Lindsey Strang: Antitrust Law

By using the Axinn, Veltrop & Harkrider LLP website with cookies enabled on your browser, you agree to our use of cookies during your browsing experience. Learn more about our privacy policy.