Print PDF
Seven Axinn Attorneys Recognized by Who's Who Legal
June 4, 2018

Axinn is proud to announce that seven Axinn attorneys have been recognized by the 2018 edition of Who’s Who Legal. Since 1996, this Law Business Research publication has identified the foremost legal practitioners in business law based upon comprehensive, independent research. 

Steve Axinn, John Briggs and John Harkrider have once again been identified as being among the world’s leading competition lawyers.  Based on Global Competition Review’s independent research with clients and peers, they are included in the 2018 Who’s Who Legal: Competition publication.

Who’s Who Legal and Global Competition Review’s sister publication Who’s Who Legal: Competition Future Leaders, aims to identify future leaders of the international competition community under age 45. Rachel Adcox, Daniel Bitton, Nick Gaglio and Jeny Maier have once again been selected through independent research with clients and peers to be recognized as Future Leaders in 2018. 

By using the Axinn, Veltrop & Harkrider LLP website with cookies enabled on your browser, you agree to our use of cookies during your browsing experience. Learn more about our privacy policy.