

# Axinn Partners Named to Best Lawyers 2020

August 15, 2019

### **ATTORNEYS**

Alexander, Mark Axinn, Stephen Becker, Matthew Briggs, John Dunlop, Lisl Harkrider, John Keeley, Michael Morrison, Francis

# **PRACTICE AREAS**

Antitrust Intellectual Property Litigation Axinn is pleased to announce that nine partners have been named to the 2020 list of "Best Lawyers in America." This year, John M. Tanski and Francis H. Morrison III were also recognized as a "Lawyer of the Year" in their respective practice areas. Each year, *Best Lawyers*<sup>®</sup> partners with *U.S. News & World Report*, the leading rankings publication in the U.S., to rank law firms and attorneys across the country. *Best Lawyers*<sup>®</sup> compiles their lists of outstanding attorneys by conducting peer-review surveys in which tens of thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers.

#### **Antitrust Law**

Stephen M. Axinn John DeQ. Briggs Lisl J. Dunlop John D. Harkrider Michael L. Keeley

#### Litigation – Antitrust

Mark D. Alexander Stephen M. Axinn John D. Harkrider John M. Tanski – Hartford, CT Lawyer of the Year

Litigation – Commercial

Francis H. Morrison III

Litigation – Intellectual Property Matthew J. Becker Francis H. Morrison III – Hartford, CT Lawyer of the Year

Litigation – Patent Matthew J. Becker



© 2024 AXINN, VELTROP & HARKRIDER LLP