Nine Axinn Attorneys Named to Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll
March 30, 2021

Nine Axinn attorneys have been named to the DC Courts Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll. The Capital Honor Roll recognizes DC-based attorneys who demonstrate a significant commitment to pro bono work, and its members reflect a diverse cross-section of the DC legal community.

High Honors
Ricardo Camposanto
Melanie Kiser
Patrick Shaw

Christopher Gallo
Kenina Lee
Gabriella McIntyre
Francis Morrison
Lindsey Strang

By using the Axinn, Veltrop & Harkrider LLP website with cookies enabled on your browser, you agree to our use of cookies during your browsing experience. Learn more about our privacy policy.