Print PDF
Axinn Attorneys Named to WIPR Leaders and WIPR Diversity's Top 100 Lists for 2024
July 2, 2024

Axinn attorneys Jason Murata, Jeannine Sano, and Rebecca Clegg have been named World Intellectual Property Review Leaders for 2024.

WIPR Leaders is a directory that recognizes the leading IP practitioners in the world taking into account their practice history, industry expertise, notable cases, and additional activities, such as writing and teaching responsibilities, which have allowed the lawyers to influence other and future IP practitioners. 

Additionally, Jason Murata and Rebecca Clegg were named to WIPR Diversity's Top 100 list for 2024, which recognizes those who drive positive change in the IP community. 

About Axinn

Axinn combines the skills, experience, and dedication of the world’s largest firms with the focus, responsiveness, efficiency, and attention to client needs of the best boutiques. The firm was established in the late 1990s by lawyers from premier Wall Street firms with a common vision: provide the highest level of service and strategic acumen in antitrust, intellectual property, and high-stakes litigation. Axinn’s lawyers have served as lead or co-lead counsel on more than half a trillion dollars in transactions and, in the last 10 years alone, have handled more than 500 litigations.

By using the Axinn, Veltrop & Harkrider LLP website with cookies enabled on your browser, you agree to our use of cookies during your browsing experience. Learn more about our privacy policy.