

Four Axinn Attorneys Named to Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll

July 27, 2023

ATTORNEYS

Aberg, Lindsey Chowdhury, Tasneem Morrison, Francis Taneja, Sandhya

PRACTICE AREAS

Antitrust
Intellectual Property
Litigation

Four Axinn attorneys have been named to the DC Courts 2022 Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll, which annually recognizes members of the DC Bar who performed 50 hours or more of pro bono legal services. Those who performed over 100 hours received the High Honors distinction. The 2022 Honor Roll members represent all sectors of the diverse legal community hailing from 162 different firms, solo practices, federal and local government agencies, corporations, associations, law schools, and public interest organizations.

High Honors

Francis Morrison Tasneem Chowdhury Lindsey Strang

Honors

Sandhya Taneja

