

Axinn Attorneys Named to Best Lawyers 2023

August 18, 2022

ATTORNEYS

Aberg, Lindsey Alexander, Mark Axinn, Stephen Becker, Matthew Clegg, Rebecca Dunlop, Lisl Harkrider, John Hunsberger, James Keeley, Michael Landmon, Chad Lee, Kenina Liu, Carol Morrison, Francis Rohback, Thomas

PRACTICE AREAS

Antitrust Intellectual Property Litigation

Axinn is pleased to announce that ten attorneys have been named to the 2023 list of "Best Lawyers in America" and six attorneys have been named to the list of "Ones to Watch." Three attorneys have been named "Lawyer of the Year" in their individual practice areas. Each year, Best Lawyers® partners with U.S. News & World Report, the leading rankings publication in the United States to rank law firms and attorneys across the country. Best Lawyers® compiles their lists of outstanding attorneys by conducting peer-review surveys in which tens of thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers.

Antitrust Law

Stephen Axinn Lisl Dunlop John Harkrider Michael Keeley

Litigation – Antitrust

Mark Alexander Stephen Axinn Lisl Dunlop John Harkrider (Lawyer of the Year) Michael Keeley John Tanski

Litigation - Commercial

Francis Morrison III John Tanski

Litigation – Intellectual Property

Matthew Becker Chad Landmon (Lawyer of the Year) Francis Morrison III

Litigation - Insurance Thomas Rohback



AXÍNN

Litigation – Patent

Matthew Becker (Lawyer of the Year) Chad Landmon Francis Morrison III

Trade Secrets Law

Francis Morrison III

"Ones to Watch"

Rebecca Clegg: Intellectual Property Law, Litigation – Intellectual Property, Litigation – Patent James Hunsberger: Antitrust Law Melanie Kiser: Antitrust Law Kenina Lee: Antitrust Law, Litigation – Antitrust Carol Xianxiao Liu: Antitrust Law Lindsey Strang: Antitrust Law



© 2024 AXINN, VELTROP & HARKRIDER LLP